A balance of tradition and modernity

Rustic, romantic, traditional, alpine and unique! The Engadine region has an amazing architectural landscape, offering the highest quality of life. It’s no surprise that people dream of living here, and Costa Immobilien AG is here to help you make those dreams come true. We know the Engadine like the back of our hands, and for generations, we have maintained the perfect balance between tradition and modernity. Our expertise has grown over the years, so that we can now help you in any field of real estate.

Costa Immobilien AG was founded in 1992 by Arturo and Elisabeth Costa. Today, their son Leandro leads the company, with the same philosophy and level of commitment as its founders. The team’s strengths lie in its in-depth real estate expertise, modern consulting practices and service, as well as its connection to the Engadine. Integrity, reliability and transparency are the core values of this experienced team.

At Costa Immobilien AG, the focus is not on closing quickly, but on customer satisfaction and our clients’ interests. Therefore, you’ll find that our business processes are different from those of run-of-the-mill estate agents. Discretion is evident at all stages of a project or sale. Contact us – we will be happy to tell you more about our approach and the services we can offer you.

Leandro A. Costa (dipl. Arch. FH)

Raised in Pontresina, Leandro A Costa joined his parents’ company in 2009, and he is now CEO. The architect earned his spurs as a project developer at Implenia AG, where he su... MORE

Christina Sauerländer

A sport and nature-lover, Christina combines her two passions – photography and interior design – in the multi-faceted portfolios of Costa Immobilien AG. Since 2015, the exp... MORE

Anya Herrnegger

In summer 2016, this Engadine native took charge of administration and organisation within the Costa Immobilien AG team. In doing so, she uses her multilingualism and the valuab... MORE

Selina Costa

Whenever the demands of her three young children allow, Selina Costa supplies administrative support to the real estate office. The former customer consultant loves travelling a... MORE

Arturo Costa

The passionate entrepreneur and former builder grew up in the Engadine and founded Costa Immobilien AG in 1992. Before that, he ran the technical department of Bauunternehmung C... MORE

Harmonie zwischen Tradition und Moderne

Rustikal, romantisch, puristisch, alpin – jedoch immer einzigartig! Das Engadin verfügt über eine erstaunliche Architekturlandschaft mit höchster Lebensqualität. Kein Wunder, dass hier Wohnträume entstehen. Zu ihrer Verwirklichung steht Ihnen die Costa Immobilien AG mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir kennen das Engadin von Kindesbeinen an und halten seit Generationen die richtige Balance zwischen Tradition und Moderne. Unsere Kompetenz ist über viele Jahre am Thema gewachsen, so dass wir Ihnen heute Immobilien in ihrer ganzen Bandbreite vermitteln können.

Die Costa Immobilien AG wurde 1992 von Arturo und Elisabeth Costa gegründet. Heute führt ihr Sohn Leandro das Unternehmen nach der gleichen Philosophie und mit demselben Einsatz weiter. Die grosse Immobilien-Kompetenz, moderne Beratungs- und Serviceleistungen sowie unsere Verbundenheit zum Engadin stehen dabei im Vordergrund. Seriosität, Zuverlässigkeit und Transparenz sind weitere Grundwerte des erfahrenen Teams.

Bei der Costa Immobilien AG stehen nicht der schnelle Abschluss, sondern die Kundenzufriedenheit und die Interessen der Mandanten im Zentrum. Deshalb unterscheiden sich die Geschäftsprozesse von jenen gängiger Immobilienmakler. Diskretion ist bei allen Schritten eines Objektverkaufs oder einer Objektvermittlung selbstverständlich. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir erzählen Ihnen gerne mehr über unser Vorgehen und unsere Leistungen für Sie.

Leandro A. Costa (dipl. Arch. FH)

In Pontresina aufgewachsen, ist Leandro A. Costa 2009 in den elterlichen Betrieb eingestiegen, den er heute leitet. Seine Sporen hat der diplomierte Architekt als Projektentwick... MEHR

Christina Sauerländer

Ihre beiden Steckenpferde, die Fotografie und die Innenarchitektur, bringt die sportliche Naturliebhaberin in den facettenreichen Portfolios für die Costa Immobilien AG unter D... MEHR

Anya Herrnegger

Die gebürtige Engadinerin hat im Sommer 2016 den administrativen und organisatorischen Lead im Team der Costa Immobilien AG übernommen. Dabei kann sie ihre Mehrsprachigkeit un... MEHR

Selina Costa

Wenn neben der Organisation der Familie mit drei kleinen Kindern etwas Zeit bleibt, unterstützt Selina Costa das Immobilienbüro im administrativen Bereich. Die ehemalige Kunde... MEHR

Arturo Costa

Der leidenschaftliche Unternehmer und ehemalige Baumeister ist im Engadin aufgewachsen und gründete im Jahre 1992 die Costa Immobilien AG. Zuvor leitete er in der Bauunternehmu... MEHR